Book now

Loading...

Get the kids involved with our Holiday Snow Camps!

Our Holiday Snow Camps are the ideal opportunity for 6-16 year old skiers or 8-16 year old snowboarders to make the holidays an exciting prospect.

It's a parent's dream, and a great alternative to childcare, as we keep the kids entertained during the school break. There are various snow camps available, catering for both complete beginners and those already competent on the slope.

Each camp runs from 9am-5pm, with a mix of slope time as well as fun activities in our Snow Park. Even with a jam-packed day of fun, there will still be time for lunch, which is included within the price.

Ski Beginner Snow Camps

Mon 28th - Tues 29th May

Thurs 31st May - Friday 1st June

Thurs 26th - Friday 27th July

Thurs 2nd - Friday 3rd August

Mon 6th - Tues 7th August

Mon 13th - Tues 14th August

Mon 20th - Tues 21st August

Thurs 23rd - Friday 24th August

Mon 27th - Tues 28th August

Mon 22nd - Tues 23rd October

Thurs 25th - Friday 26th October

 


Ski Improver Snow Camps

Tues 29th - Weds 30th May

Thurs 26th - Fri 27th July

Weds 1st - Thurs 2nd August

Mon 13th - Tues 14th August

Tues 23rd - Weds 24th October

Snowboard Beginner Snow Camps

Tues 29th - Weds 30th May

Thurs May 31st - Friday 1st June

Tues 24th - Friday 25th July

Tues 31st July - Weds 1st August

Thurs 9th - Friday 10th August

Weds 15th - Thurs 16th August

Weds 29th - Thurs 30th August

Mon 22nd - Tues 23rd October

Thurs 25th - Friday 26th October

 

 

 


Snowboard Improver Snow Camps

Weds 30th - Thurs 31st May

Thurs 26th - Friday 27th July

Mon 6th - Tues 7th August

Tues 21st - Weds 22nd August

Thurs 25th - Friday 26th October

 

Ski Combi Snow Camps

Tues 14th - Wed 15th August

Tues 28th - Weds 29th August

 

Snowboard Combi Snow Camps

Tues 14th - Wed 15th August

Tues 28th - Weds 29th August

 

Ski Race Snow Camp

Thursday 31st May

Friday 1st June

Monday 23rd July

Friday 27th July

Friday 3rd August

Friday 10th August

Monday 13th August

Monday 27th August

Monday 22nd October

Friday 26th October

After Camp Kids Club

5.00 – 6.30pm every day that Snow Club is running

There are limited spaces available on each of our Snow Camps, so please make sure you book in advance to avoid disappointment. Find more information about each camp by clicking on the boxes below.