Book now

Loading...

Save 45% and take advantage of our Half Term daily deals and get a Snowboard Beginner Day Lesson for just £90.

Apply the promotional code BEG90 at checkout. Members can get an additional 10% off with promotional code BEG90M


Must be booked and taken by 01/03/20.

Save 45% and take advantage of our Half Term daily deals and get a Ski Beginner Day Lesson for just £90.

Apply the promotional code BEG90 at checkout. Members can get an additional 10% off with promotional code BEG90M


Must be booked and taken by 01/03/20.

 

 

We guarantee to get you skiing with a ski beginner 2 day course this winter from £125.

Apply the promotional code GTS125 at checkout for lessons Mon - Fri before 6pm or GTS150 for lessons on evenings and weekends.

Must be booked by 01/03/2020 and taken between 02/12/2019 and 29/03/2020.

Full terms and conditions can be read here: https://www.chillfactore.com/offers/lesson-offers/guarantee-to-ski/

We guarantee to get you skiing with a ski beginner 3 week course this winter from £125.

Apply the promotional code GTS125 at checkout for lessons Mon - Fri before 6pm or GTS150 for lessons on evenings and weekends.

Must be booked by 01/03/2020 and taken between 02/12/2019 and 29/03/2020.

Full terms and conditions can be read here: https://www.chillfactore.com/offers/lesson-offers/guarantee-to-ski/

We guarantee to get you snowboarding with a snowboard beginner 2 day course this winter from £125.

Apply the promotional code GTS125 at checkout for lessons Mon - Fri before 6pm or GTS150 for lessons on evenings and weekends.

Must be booked by 01/03/2020 and taken between 02/12/2019 and 29/03/2020.

Full terms and conditions can be read here: https://www.chillfactore.com/offers/lesson-offers/guarantee-to-ski/

We guarantee to get you snowboarding with a snowboard beginner 3 week course this winter from £125.

Apply the promotional code GTS125 at checkout for lessons Mon - Fri before 6pm or GTS150 for lessons on evenings and weekends.

Must be booked by 01/03/2020 and taken between 02/12/2019 and 29/03/2020.

Full terms and conditions can be read here: https://www.chillfactore.com/offers/lesson-offers/guarantee-to-ski/

Booking a 2 hour Lift Pass for this week?

Grab a 2 hour midweek Lift Pass for just £20 using code WDAY20 or enjoy a weekend session for just £25, using code WKND25.

Book and take before Sunday 23rd February 2020.

Take advantage of our Half Term Daily Deals and get a Ski Improver Day Lesson from just £85.

Apply the promotional code IMP85 at checkout. Members can get an extra 10% off with promotional code IMP85M.

Must be booked and taken by 23/02/2020.

Take advantage of our Half Term Daily Deals and get a Snowboard Improver Day Lesson from just £85.

Apply the promotional code IMP85 at checkout. Members can get an extra 10% off with promotional code IMP85M.

Must be booked and taken by 23/02/2020.

 

Take advantage of our £35 Ski Fun Taster and Snow Park!

Apply the promotional code COMBO35 at checkout for Ski Fun Tasters on or before 1st March 2020.

Take advantage of our £35 Snowboard Fun Taster and Snow Park!

Apply the promotional code COMBO35 at checkout for Snowboard Fun Tasters on or before 1st March 2020.

 

Reviews

 If you need some further proof of how exhilarating our activities are check out the reviews below.

• 200 reviews of Chill Factore in Trafford

Peak & Off Peak Times

Off-Peak: Up to 6pm, weekdays.

Peak: After 6pm weekdays, all weekends, bank holidays and selected school holidays.

Price Categories

Junior: Aged 15-16

Adult: Aged 17-64

Senior: Aged 65 and over qualify for junior rates

Guests: All visitors who aren't Chill Factore members.

Members: Chill Factore members, membership proof is required for this price category.