Book now

Loading...

BASI Lift Passes

 

These sessions will help prepare you for both naturally occurring terrain and artificial features including big-air jumps and high-banked turns which will occur in Snowboard Cross and Ski Cross disciplines.

BASI Lift Pass (Weekday):

BASI Lift Pass (Weekend):

BASI CPD Course (Day Rate):

 

 

Upcoming Sessions

Upcoming Sessions Show

Dates are always subject to availability and change. 

Thursday 22nd April at 7PM

Thursday 29th April at 7PM

Thursday 6th May at 7PM

Thursday 20th May at 7PM

Saturday 22nd May at 1pm

Thursday 27th May at 7PM

Thursday 17th June at 7PM

Thursday 24th June at 7PM

Thursday 1st July at 7PM

Thursday 15th July at 7PM

Thursday 29th July at 7PM

Thursday 19th August at 7PM

Thursday 26th August at 7PM